Voting starts now!


OGAE Second Chance Contest 2017 is entering the next stage. The list of participants is now complete and finally the voting can begin. We have a total of 22 participants and they are:

1. Albania (Dilan Reka – Mos Harro)
2. Belarus (NUTEKI – Take My Heart)
3. Denmark (Ida Una – One)
4. Estonia (Kerli – Spirit Animal)
5. Finland (Zühlke – Perfect Villain)
6. Georgia [Rest of the World] (Maliibu – We Live Once)
7. Germany (Axel Feige – Wildfire)
8. Greece (Demy – When The Morning Comes Around)
9. Hungary (Gabi Tóth & Freddie Shuman feat. Lotfi Begi – Hosszú Idők)
10. Iceland (Daði Freyr – Is This Love?)
11. Italy (Paola Turci – Fatti Bella Per Te)
12. Latvia (My Radiant You – All I Know)
13. Lithuania (Greta Zazza – Like I Love You)
14. Malta (Janice Mangion – Kewkba)
15. Norway (Ella – Mama’s Boy)
16. Poland (Carmell – Faces)
17. Portugal (Pedro Gonçalves – Don’t Walk Away)
18. Slovenia (BQL – Heart Of Gold)
19. Spain (LeKlein – Ouch!)
20. Sweden (Mariette – A Million Years)
21. Ukraine (Tayanna – I Love You)
22. United Kingdom (Holly Brewer – I Wish I Loved You More)

In addition to that, 11 clubs will join the contest as guest juries. These are the clubs that do not have their representative, but they are still eligible to vote. The 11 guest juries of OSC2017 are:

Czech Republic

Only the members of these 33 OGAE clubs are eligible to vote. If you are a member and you are interested in voting, please contact the Head of your club for more information. We are waiting for your votes till July 15th.

May the best song win!